My Personal Statement On My Life Essay

767 Words Sep 3rd, 2015 4 Pages
My Story I was born February 4, 1988 in Hayward, California. I grew into a great outgoing woman, independent well educated with a good heart. Currently right now im furthering my education while working temporary job assignments to gain experience for the future. My goal is to finish my Bachelors degree in Business Administration and find a career job, build a family with my boyfriend, get married and have some children when Im settled with my career. I was raised by mom and dad with one older brother until my parents got a divorced in 2001. My older brother moved with my dad and I moved with my mom for a year which didn’t work out to well so I decided to move with my dad to Antioch. My dad wanted me and my older brother to live in a better neighborhood and give us the life he never had as growing up so he made a good choice by moving us from Hayward to Antioch.I was excited to move with my dad because I had little brother on the way with my dads new girlfriend which became my step mom. By 2004 I had two little brothers that I help take care of.

I lived in Antioch for 14 years. My step mom helped me grow into a woman throughout my teenagers years. My mom missed those years which was most important to me due to a illness. Im thankful for having mom figure to teach me the good and the bad things of life. My dad and step mom was there for me through all the difficulties I dealt with from middle school to high school and stayed by my side and supported me til I…

Related Documents