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20 Cards in this Set
- Front
- Back
CPM |
Cost / Impressions x1000 |
|
CPC |
Cost / Clicks |
|
CTR |
Clicks / Impressions |
|
CPL (cost per lead) |
Cost / Leads |
|
CPA (cost per action) |
Cost / Actions |
|
CPE (cost per engagement) |
Cost / Engagements |
|
Engagement Rate |
Engagement / Impressions |
|
eCPM |
Total Cost / Total Impressions x 1000 |
|
CPS (cost per sale) |
Cost / Sales |
|
Conversion Rate |
Conversions / Clicks |
|
GRPs (Gross Rating Points) |
Reach x Frequency |
|
Response Rate (RRPM) |
Conversions / Impressions x1000 |
|
ROAS |
Revenue / Cost |
|
ROI |
(Rev - Cost ) / Cost |
|
Site Index |
(%Composition of Site / % composition of base audience) x 100 *100 is average |
|
Your client recently purchased a 5-million count email blast. When the report comes, you can see that 15% of the emails were opened and there was a click through rate of 10%. How many clicks did they receive? |
75,000 5000000* .15 *.10 |
|
Calculate CPC Purchased 1 million impressions at $10 CPM and have 1,100 clicks |
1000000/1000 = 1000 1000*10 = $10,000 cost CPC= 10,000 / 1100 = $9.09 |
|
Calculate eCPM Cost $2,500 Purchased 500,000 impressions Delivered 505,000 |
=2500/505000 *1000 = $4.95 |
|
Calculate CPA Action is form fills Goal $100 / form fill Cost $5000 Had 100 form fills Did they achieve their goal |
5000/100 Yes - and better at $50 each |
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Calculate Cost Per Sale Tracked 20 sales Cost $1,500 |
1500/20 = $75 per sale |