Study your flashcards anywhere!

Download the official Cram app for free >

  • Shuffle
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Alphabetize
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Front First
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Both Sides
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Read
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off

How to study your flashcards.

Right/Left arrow keys: Navigate between flashcards.right arrow keyleft arrow key

Up/Down arrow keys: Flip the card between the front and back.down keyup key

H key: Show hint (3rd side).h key

A key: Read text to speech.a key


Play button


Play button




Click to flip

15 Cards in this Set

  • Front
  • Back
Honorable George W. Bush
Secretary of Defense
Honorable Donald Rumsfield
Secretary of the Army
Honarble Francis J. Harvey
Chairman, Joint Chiefs Of Staff
General Richard B. Myers
Army Chief of Staff

Sergeant Major of the Army
General Peter J. Schoomaker

SMA Kenneth O. Preston
143rd TRANSCOM Commander

Command Sergeant Major
Major General Stultz

CSM Jose Resendes
32nd Transportation Group Commander

Command Sergeant Major
Colonel Schultz

SM Thomas Curran
332nd Transportation Battalion

Sergeant Major
Lt. Colonel Aucoin

(Acting) SM MSG Weeks
824th Transportation Company

First Sergeant
Captain Harvey Self

1SG Weathers
Central Command (Theatre Com)

Chief Master Sergeant (USAF)
General John Abizaid

CMSgt Curtis L. Brownhill (USAF)
Transportation Corps

Command Sergeant Major
Major General Brian I. Geehan

CSM C.C. Jenkins
Chief, Army Reserves USARC

Command Sergeant Major (USAR)
Lt. General James R. Helmly

CSM Michele S. Jones
Chief of Staff USARC

Command Sergeant Major USARC
Brigadier General James A. Kelley
CSM Nicholas A. Piacentini Jr.
824th Trans Co Det. 1

First Sergeant
CW2 Jared Hull

1sg (acting) SFC Omar Cruz
Delta Squad Leader
SSG James Anderson