Xyz-List of Speakers Essay

3144 Words Nov 25th, 2011 13 Pages
List of Speakers

1. Mr Nazery Khalid Senior Fellow/Centre Head, Centre for Maritime Economics & Industries Maritime Institute of Malaysia (MIMA) nazery@mima.gov.my 2. Ms Margaret Ang Researcher, Centre for Maritime Economics & Industries Maritime Institute of Malaysia (MIMA) margaretang@mima.gov.my 3. Mr Khamarudin Mansor Managing Director Kay Marine Sdn Bhd khamarudin@kaymarine.com.my 4. Ir Hisham Haron General Manager, Marine Repair Malaysia Marine and Heavy Engineering Sdn Bhd (MMHE) hisham@mmhe.com.my 5. Mr Mohd Fairul Sany Senior Sales Executive Jotun (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd faizul.sany@jotun.com.my 6. Oh Kean Shen Managing Director Pen Marine Sdn Bhd ksoh@pc.jaring.my 7. Mr Norulhadi Md Shariff Chief Executive Officer Global Maritime
…show more content…
Mr Norhalim b. Osman Manager Caidmark Sdn Bhd norhalim@caidmark.com.my 25. Ms Faradiana bt Kamarudin Naval Engineer Caidmark Sdn Bhd fara@caidmark.com.my 26. Mr Rosidi Puteh Managing Director Chancellor Maritime & Offshore Sdn Bhd rosidiputeh@gmail.com 27. YBhg Tan Sri G.K. Rama Iyer Director CIMB Bank Bhd 28. Mr Melvin Chan Director Dazztech Solutions Sdn Bhd melvin@dazztech.com 29. Mr Rafezi b. Hazizi Officer Department of Fisheries Malaysia rafezi@dof.gov.my 30. Mr Hj Umar Shaifudin b. Muhammad Officer Department of Fisheries Malaysia umarshaifudin@dof.gov.my 31. YBhg Dato’ Ir Abdul Hak Md Amin Managing Director E.A. Technique (M) Sdn Bhd hakamin@eatechnique.com.my suraya@eatechnique.com.my 32. Mr Ngieng Ping Huo Director Eastern Marine Shipbuilding Sdn Bhd

4

e-marine@streamyx.com 33. Mr Zamri Ahmad General Manager East Coast Economic Region Development Council (ECERDC) zamri_ahmad@ecerdc.com.my' 34. Mr Zaini Baharom Project Management Consultant East Coast Economic Region Development Council (ECERDC) mohd_zaini@ecerdc.com.my 35. Ms Yusra Mazliza Yunus East Coast Economic Region Development Council (ECERDC) Executive Manufacturing yusra_yunus@ecerdc.com.my 36. Mr Idi Fazlul Zainuddin Economic Planning Unit (EPU) idifazlul@epu.gov.my 37. Mr S.S. Puvanes Director, Operations Fanli Marine & Consultancy Sdn Bhd sspuvanes@fanlimarine.com 38. Major Robert Wong Executive Director/Naval Architect Fulsail Sdn Bhd dswong@pcjaring.my 39.

Related Documents