Study your flashcards anywhere!

Download the official Cram app for free >

  • Shuffle
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Alphabetize
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Front First
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Both Sides
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off
  • Read
    Toggle On
    Toggle Off

How to study your flashcards.

Right/Left arrow keys: Navigate between flashcards.right arrow keyleft arrow key

Up/Down arrow keys: Flip the card between the front and back.down keyup key

H key: Show hint (3rd side).h key

A key: Read text to speech.a key


Play button


Play button




Click to flip

9 Cards in this Set

  • Front
  • Back
What are the seven sacraments?
Baptism Holy Eucharist

Confirmation Holy Orders

Matrimony Reconciliation

Anointing of the Sick
What are the three Sacraments of Initiaion?
Baptism Holy Eucharist

What are the two Sacraments of Commitment or Vocation?
Holy Orders

What are the two Sacraments of Healing?

Anointing of the Sick
What are the Eight Beatitudes?
Blessed are the poor in spirit.
Blessed are the sorrowing.
Blessed are those who are gentle and humble of heart.
Blessed are those how hunger and thirst for Holiness.
Blessed are those who show mercy.
Blessed are the single-hearted.
Blessed are the peacemakers.
Blessed are those who are persecuted for Holiness' sake.
What are the 12 Furits of the Holy Spirit?
Charity Joy
Peace Patience
Kindness Goodness
Generosity Gentleness
Faithfulness Modesty
Self-Control Chastity
What are the 7 Gifts of the Holy Spirit?
Wisdom Understanding
Counsel Fortitude
Knowledge Piety
Fear of the Lord
What are the 7 Corporal Works of Mercy?
Feed the Hungry
Give Drink to the Thirsty
Clothe the Naked
Visit those in Prison
Shelter the Homeless
Visit the Sick
Bury the Dead
What are the 7 Spiritual Works of Mercy?
Admonish the Sinner
Instruct the Ignorant
Council the Doubtful
Comfort the Sorrowful
Bear Wrongs Patiently
Forgive all Injuries
Pray for the Living and the Dead